Who Do I Thank for Imagination?

All I think about, everyday, regarding this planet, this country, your country, our collective Earthly culture, and these OFF THE WALL ideas for what could be applied to shaping and molding a better planet, I was not born with this.

What I WAS BORN with, was the artistic ability to create things. Physically. Now, all I have are these thoughts and ideas of a planet that can be better.

Or so I think.

But, after public and private schooling, ALL of my religious experiences, duties and roles growing up to the very present, and seeking with a steadfast heart of our proper position to this planet, the spirit of the land, and what makes us “tick” as such a HIGHLY religious species….

Who do I thank for this Imagination?

Leave a Reply

