Creative Craftsmen

I am a lover of creativity. I am still on the pursuit of finding a set way to present the world my cosmically divine artistry of creativity, and I hope that I continue to have ideas and expressions to display.

I use my hands, my mind, and the parental energies that surround this planet, solar system, and Universe.

Everything that I attempt to create and make for the expression of myself, I do for the viewers, in the powers of the Divine Mother Earth and Father Sun, My Cosmic Parents.

Whether it is working on art, music, poetry, mathematics, scientific expressions, formulas, etc. I applaud the Earthling Collective hustle of honest creativity, and hope you keep on doing your thing.

Stay creative, remain a craftsman. 

Leave a Reply

